Introducing Myself, Minolt

Hello everyone and thank you for the warm welcome to the forum. I recently applied to be a nN member and I hope to meet the guidelines !

I am 20 years old, I live in Lyon, France, and I am a third-year student in an engineering school. 

To break the stereotypes, I am not a fan of computer science (despite being in an engineering school) and I hate coding or developping... but I have a various range of hobbies. I am passionate about football, above all my favorite team, Olympique Lyonnais ! 

I hope to meet open and active people here but I still have a private life, so I won't really be available during the week, but mostly on weekends days (not on morning, due to a plausible hangover)

Bye and see you soon !

Wooo Football fan finally :) You guys got one hell of a striker, Lacazette ;)Welcome to the forum brother! Such a nice introduction. :)

Thank you for the kind words.

Yes, Lacazette is a very good striker, but we just lost our finest player, Nabil Fekir, in a stupid exhibition match (Portugal-France). Out for 6 months....

Thank you for the kind words.

Yes, Lacazette is a very good striker, but we just lost our finest player, Nabil Fekir, in a stupid exhibition match (Portugal-France). Out for 6 months....

Aw that's very unfortunate :( You did win the match though even if it's just an exhibition match, with Anthony Martial scoring a beautiful goal :) I am sad he went to Man Utd though, not a fan of Man Utd :D

:banana: 

Deal with it. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Aw that's very unfortunate :( You did win the match though even if it's just an exhibition match, with Anthony Martial scoring a beautiful goal :) I am sad he went to Man Utd though, not a fan of Man Utd :D

It was Mathieu Valbuena who scored, another player of Lyon :D Martial was also formed in Lyon, like Lacazette, Benzema, Ben Arfa, Rémy... An academy of strikers :)

Bennoo likes this