Greetings to all.

Hello everybody, some of you might know me from AR51. For the ones who don't, the name's Broderick, but you may call me Brod or Brad - I honestly don't mind which of the three, or you can make up a name for me (as long as it isn't rude). I'm 16 years-old, hailing from Manchester but now residing in the East Midlands, England.

Anyways, moving onto important things...

I'm a student, studying all three Sciences and Maths at AS-Level. I plan to go onto Uni to study either Astrophysics, Pharmaceuticals with Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, or Chemical Engineering. I thoroughly enjoy learning new things, and quite a few people have said that I'm reasonably well-spoken; we all know I'm actually a peasant though (how counterintuitive)! I get on with most people, and regardless of your race, religion, age or gender, if you respect me, I'll respect you ultimately! I love meeting new people, talking about new topics that I'm not familiar on and learning about others. I'm a chill sorta guy, so feel free to send me a message, add me on my other profiles or even say hello if you see me in-game.

In terms of gaming, I've been gaming for pretty much all of my life. I started out at the age of 3, playing on the likes of Atari Jaguars, Sega Mega Drives, Sega Game Gears and Playstation Ones - all but the Playstation I still have in my bedroom. I'm a former PlayStation 3 and XBOX 360 player - began playing PC about two years ago now. My favourite genres are Online First-Person Shooters, Survival Horror games, Action RPGs and any sort of game with a good storyline really. I'll give anything I try if you recommend it! I'm not so active now due to my studies, but I'm sure at Uni I'll be gaming like mad ;)