|cGx| Proxxxyy abusing his rights

Hello, my name is: LULU, and i am an old cal of duty player (started playing in 2010). And i started playing promod sniper in fall 2016. I used to play on eW’sniper but recently it got shut down due to lack of players, and donors.

i stopped playing call of duty for a while, and about a week ago came back to this nostalgic place. i looked for a new promod sniper server and found nN, it had a decent amount of players and was fun to play on since many of my old friends play on it too. Today i was casually playing and saw that Proxxyy was using a bind to make his deagle shoot fast, which is a side affect of the silent shot bind. he was using it ingame as well, and i also saw him use a fastfire bind. when i said to him that binds arent allowed, he simply ignored me and still used them. so i decided to report him ingame with the !notice feature. but, i couldnt. it stated that i wasnt able to report an admin, since im just an user. he accussed people of hacking without any proof, and threathened to kick/ ban him without any proof, when i told him that he didnt have proof, and wasnt allowed to kick him he simply told me to: quote “shut the fuck up†which is again a violation of the rules. he kept using harsh language and acted nothing like an admin. Since he is violating the rules by using harsh language, using binds, and just be unfriendly to players in general, he makes my experience less fun to play on Nn, if he was a normal user i would still understand it, but because he is an admin and should give the right guidelines ( which he clearly does not follow) i suggest that he loses his rank as an admin.

Sincerely: LULU, an call of duty veteran.

Substanz likes this

Hello @LULU

I checked our database and guess you mean player called |cGr| ProXyy

He is not admin or our member, he is user. For some reason !notice command didn't work fo you